Portia Parrott Meets the Stinkrays (Volume 2)

  • Publish Date: 2015-09-13
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Katie French
  • Sale
  • $14.47
  • Regular price $31.53

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days


Another great adventure with Portia Parrott Meets the Stinkrays Portia Parrott loves first grade! Especially when she learns her class is going on a field trip to the Ocean Research Center. Portia cant wait. They have seastars, crawly dudes, and stinkrays. They even get to touch them! But when Portia arrives at the Ocean Research Center, shes in for a surprise. Her class is in big trouble. Portia Parrott to the rescue! Funny and silly, with lots of excitement and a little heart, Portia Parrott will appeal to readers of Junie B. Jones, Clementine, and other fun chapter books. Appropriate for boys and girls ages five through nine and entertaining for parents, too. Portia Parrott is a lovable troublemaker. I can't stop laughing! Author Amy R. Biddle



MORE FROM THIS COLLECTION