After Dead: What Came Next in the World of Sookie Stackhouse

  • Publish Date: 2014-08-14
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Charlaine Harris
  • Sale
  • $34.21
  • Regular price $30.83

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Dead Ever After marked the end of the Sookie Stackhouse novelsa series that garnered millions of fans and spawned the hit HBO television show True Blood. It also stoked a hunger that will never diea hunger to know what happened next.

With characters arranged alphabeticallyfrom the Ancient Pythoness to Bethany Zanellibestselling author Charlaine Harris takes fans into the future of their favorite residents of Bon Temps and environs. Youll learn how Michele and Jasons marriage fared, what happened to Sookies cousin Hunter, and whether Tara and JBs twins grew up to be solid citizens.

This coda provides the answers to your lingering questionsincluding details of Sookies own happily-ever-after

The book willfeature extensive interior art by acclaimed Sookie artist Lisa Desimini, including a Sookieverse Alphabet, color endpapers, and several full-page black and white interior illustrations.